Сезон 1 Серия 1

After a failed attempt to nab the strangely elusive Talent Thief, the Winx select singing waitress Annabelle to be their show's first contestant

Сезон 1 Серия 2

After Bloom dreams she saw Annabelle trapped in a forest, she, Tecna and Flora pretend to be sick, then retrace the singer's last steps

Сезон 1 Серия 3

Ejected from the forest, the Winx focus on saving young talents, starting with New York whiz kid Naoki, who is being stalked by a crocodile monster.

Сезон 1 Серия 4

Using his technical skills, Naoki helps the Winx fake their live appearance, then acts as Crocodile Man bait so they can confront him in the sewer.

Сезон 1 Серия 5

After sensing that Crocodile Man is on the move, the Winx have a vision of a fashion talent in Paris and race there to save her from abduction.

Сезон 1 Серия 6

While Ace frets about the show and the real Sophie languishes in the World of Dreams, the Winx crash a Fashion Week to find her imposter.

Сезон 1 Серия 7

Bloom heads to Annabelle's place to investigate the mystery watch while her ditzy model replacement, Lorelei. tries to blend in with the other winx.

Сезон 1 Серия 8

After police question her about Annabelle, Bloom confers with Roxy about retrieving the watch. The Winx then head to China to find talent Yu.

Сезон 1 Серия 9

The Winx force the captured shaman to reveal who in the World of Dreams is behind the abductions, then rush to London to save young pianist Madelyn.

Сезон 1 Серия 10

In California, as the Winx scout for talent, Ace falls under the spell of the Queen. Bloom and Roxy dash to recover the watch from the detectives.

Сезон 1 Серия 11

Trusting the mysterious Jim, Bloom agrees to see the Watchmaker in Switzerland just as the Winx identify a snowboarder as their next talent.

Сезон 1 Серия 12

At the Watchmaker's castle, the Queen's pirate monsters attack Bloom, Jim and the detectives, while the Winx discover what Silke's true talent is.

Сезон 1 Серия 13

As the"WOW!" finale is set to begin, the Winx become trapped in the World of Dreams and Bloom and Jim face off against the Queen and her monsters.

Сезон 2 Серия 1


Сезон 2 Серия 2


Сезон 2 Серия 3


Сезон 2 Серия 4


Сезон 2 Серия 5


Сезон 2 Серия 6


Сезон 2 Серия 7


Сезон 2 Серия 8


Сезон 2 Серия 9


Сезон 2 Серия 10


Сезон 2 Серия 11


Сезон 2 Серия 12


Сезон 2 Серия 13